APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB5LJO-13 - info
Comment: W4,TXn/K5KKO Digi NE El Paso
Location: 31°52.25' N 106°25.25' W - locator DM61SU98MX - show map - static map
4.0 miles North bearing 353° from Fort Bliss, El Paso County, Texas, United States [?]
8.7 miles Northeast bearing 27° from El Paso, El Paso County, Texas, United States
10.2 miles North bearing 21° from Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua, Mexico
10.8 miles South bearing 191° from Chaparral, Doña Ana County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-04-28 12:27:01 EDT (1h25m ago)
2017-04-28 10:27:01 MDT local time at Fort Bliss, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-28 13:38:52 EDT (14m5s ago)
2017-04-28 11:38:52 MDT local time at Fort Bliss, United States [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 24 %
Wind: West 272° 8.7 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WB5LJO-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS