APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WC4PEM-11 - info
Location: 27°44.92' N 81°53.53' W - locator EL97BR29WQ - show map - static map
8.9 km West bearing 267° from Fort Meade, Polk County, Florida, United States [?]
14.0 km Northwest bearing 331° from Bowling Green, Hardee County, Florida, United States
59.9 km East bearing 112° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
77.4 km East bearing 92° from Saint Petersburg, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2022-07-01 19:26:47 UTC (3m16s ago)
2022-07-01 15:26:47 EDT local time at Fort Meade, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-07-01 19:20:13 UTC (9m50s ago)
2022-07-01 15:20:13 EDT local time at Fort Meade, United States [?]
Temperature: 32.2 °C
Dew point: 21.7 °C
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1016.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 233° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 7.6 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS