APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WC4PEM-7 - info
Location: 27°54.60' N 81°59.53' W - locator EL97AV08WJ - show map - static map
593.1 m East bearing 81° from Fuller Heights, Polk County, Florida, United States [?]
2.5 km Northwest bearing 312° from Mulberry, Polk County, Florida, United States
46.0 km East bearing 95° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
69.3 km East bearing 77° from Saint Petersburg, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2023-01-29 03:16:35 UTC (8m17s ago)
2023-01-28 22:16:35 EST local time at Fuller Heights, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-01-29 03:10:20 UTC (14m32s ago)
2023-01-28 22:10:20 EST local time at Fuller Heights, United States [?]
Temperature: 18.3 °C
Dew point: 17.8 °C
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1025.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 36° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS