APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WIDE1 - info
Comment: DIGI APRS 32 {UIV32N}
Location: 43°38.27' N 0°32.00' E - locator JN03GP33XB - show map - static map
2.6 miles West bearing 251° from Auch, Département du Gers, Midi-Pyrénées, France [?]
3.5 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Pavie, Département du Gers, Midi-Pyrénées, France
45.6 miles West bearing 273° from Toulouse, Département de la Haute-Garonne, Midi-Pyrénées, France
50.8 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Pau, Département des Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Aquitaine, France
Last position: 2017-05-28 11:23:03 EDT (1h7m ago)
2017-05-28 17:23:03 CEST local time at Auch, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-27 18:22:35 EDT (18h8m ago)
2017-05-28 00:22:35 CEST local time at Auch, France [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1013.0 mbar
Wind: East 106° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WIDE1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS