APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WIDE3 - info
Comment: APRS DIGI IGate via aprx 2.90, vi
Location: 51°59.26' N 5°50.46' E - locator JO21WX07WA - show map - static map
3.0 miles West bearing 280° from Arnhem, Gemeente Arnhem, Gelderland, Netherlands [?]
6.0 miles West bearing 292° from Westervoort, Gemeente Westervoort, Gelderland, Netherlands
48.3 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
87.0 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-04-26 01:28:37 EDT (2d 6h47m ago)
2017-04-26 07:28:37 CEST local time at Arnhem, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-16 20:58:56 EDT (42d 11h17m ago)
2017-03-17 01:58:56 CET local time at Arnhem, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1015.0 mbar
Wind: South 174° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WIDE3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS