APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WIDE3-1 - info
Comment: APRS-DIGI Ennepe-Ruhr-Süd
Location: 51°18.46' N 7°18.94' E - locator JO31PH73VU - show map - static map
1.0 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Gevelsberg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
4.1 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Sprockhövel, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
16.2 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
30.3 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2018-10-25 09:49:37 EDT (18d 3h45m ago)
2018-10-25 15:49:37 CEST local time at Gevelsberg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-22 22:22:56 EDT (20d 15h12m ago)
2018-10-23 04:22:56 CEST local time at Gevelsberg, Germany [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 979.0 mbar
Wind: East 69° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WIDE3-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS