APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WOOSTR - info
Comment: WW8TF-3 Wooster OH DMR 443.175 W8WOO CC1 TG311070 Transcode to XLX330A
Location: 40°46.59' N 81°53.34' W - locator EN90BS36HI - show map - static map
5.0 km Northwest bearing 303° from Apple Creek, Wayne County, Ohio, United States [?]
5.0 km Southeast bearing 129° from Wooster, Wayne County, Ohio, United States
82.0 km South bearing 191° from Cleveland, Cuyahoga County, Ohio, United States
130.5 km Northeast bearing 46° from Columbus, Franklin County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2021-12-07 03:50:19 UTC (6m23s ago)
2021-12-06 22:50:19 EST local time at Apple Creek, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-01-12 05:00:21 UTC (328d 22h56m ago)
2021-01-12 00:00:21 EST local time at Apple Creek, United States [?]
Temperature: -1.7 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1023.0 mbar
Wind: West 269° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS