APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WP4RQA - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 18°28.13' N 67°08.95' W - locator FK68KL22CM - show map
3.2 km Northwest bearing 334° from Caban, Aguadilla, Puerto Rico [?]
5.9 km Southwest bearing 244° from San Antonio, Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
105.0 km West bearing 274° from Bayamón, Bayamón, Puerto Rico
110.0 km West bearing 270° from San Juan, San Juan, Puerto Rico
Last position: 2024-02-26 05:11:57 UTC (15s ago)
2024-02-26 01:11:57 AST local time at Caban, Puerto Rico [?]
Last WX report: 2024-02-26 05:06:55 UTC (5m17s ago)
2024-02-26 01:06:55 AST local time at Caban, Puerto Rico [?]
Temperature: 24.4 °C
Dew point: 19.5 °C
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1018.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 210° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS