APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX4BEG - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 36°29.12' N 87°48.48' W - locator EM66CL36AL - show map - static map
1.7 miles East bearing 96° from Dover, Stewart County, Tennessee, United States [?]
12.1 miles North bearing 351° from Tennessee Ridge, Houston County, Tennessee, United States
25.1 miles West bearing 263° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
61.1 miles West bearing 291° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2017-09-24 12:00:06 EDT (1m1s ago)
2017-09-24 11:00:06 CDT local time at Dover, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-24 11:55:04 EDT (6m3s ago)
2017-09-24 10:55:04 CDT local time at Dover, United States [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 75 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 48° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WX4BEG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS