APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX4BUY - info
Location: 36°05.72' N 79°26.26' W - locator FM06GC72LV - show map
41.7 m South bearing 164° from Burlington, Alamance County, North Carolina, United States [?]
4.0 km Southeast bearing 120° from Glen Raven, Alamance County, North Carolina, United States
77.6 km Northwest bearing 296° from West Raleigh, Wake County, North Carolina, United States
80.4 km Northwest bearing 297° from Raleigh, Wake County, North Carolina, United States
Last position: 2024-02-24 23:45:16 UTC (1d 4h1m ago)
2024-02-24 18:45:16 EST local time at Burlington, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-01-07 13:07:24 UTC (49d 14h39m ago)
2024-01-07 08:07:24 EST local time at Burlington, United States [?]
Temperature: 5.6 °C
Wind: Southwest 235° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS