APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX6HNX-13 - info
Location: 35°18.08' N 118°00.08' W - locator DM05XH92UH - show map - static map
12.2 miles North bearing 356° from California City, Kern County, California, United States [?]
19.8 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Mojave, Kern County, California, United States
57.5 miles East bearing 95° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
69.9 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Santa Clarita, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-09-25 11:07:07 EDT (4m4s ago)
2018-09-25 08:07:07 PDT local time at California City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-25 11:02:05 EDT (9m6s ago)
2018-09-25 08:02:05 PDT local time at California City, United States [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Humidity: 27 %
Pressure: 1012.9 mbar
Wind: East 95° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WX6HNX-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS