APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX6HNX-4 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 34°57.63' N 118°56.28' W - locator DM04MX70KM - show map
14.8 km Northwest bearing 333° from Lebec, Kern County, California, United States [?]
15.3 km North bearing 2° from Frazier Park, Kern County, California, United States
46.5 km South bearing 171° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
119.3 km Northwest bearing 328° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2023-05-17 11:38:07 UTC (291d 18h18m ago)
2023-05-17 04:38:07 PDT local time at Lebec, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-05-17 11:33:07 UTC (291d 18h23m ago)
2023-05-17 04:33:07 PDT local time at Lebec, United States [?]
Temperature: 20.6 °C
Dew point: 12.3 °C
Humidity: 59 %
Pressure: 1013.7 mbar
Wind: South 180° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS