APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX6HNX-5 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 35°24.20' N 119°28.23' W - locator DM05GJ36MT - show map
323.6 m North bearing 345° from Buttonwillow, Kern County, California, United States [?]
21.0 km Southwest bearing 239° from Shafter, Kern County, California, United States
41.1 km West bearing 275° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
140.7 km Northwest bearing 323° from Santa Clarita, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2024-07-22 16:10:13 UTC (11s ago)
2024-07-22 09:10:13 PDT local time at Buttonwillow, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-07-22 16:05:15 UTC (5m9s ago)
2024-07-22 09:05:15 PDT local time at Buttonwillow, United States [?]
Temperature: 29.4 °C
Dew point: 15.5 °C
Humidity: 43 %
Pressure: 1009.6 mbar
Wind: North 19° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS