APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX6HNX-8 - info
Comment: NWS California City I-Gate DM06EH {UIV32}
Location: 35°07.45' N 117°57.56' W - locator DM15AC49VT - show map
2.4 km East bearing 94° from California City, Kern County, California, United States [?]
16.6 km Northwest bearing 316° from North Edwards, Kern County, California, United States
100.0 km East bearing 106° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
121.9 km North bearing 12° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2024-04-21 05:22:52 UTC (20m29s ago)
2024-04-20 22:22:52 PDT local time at California City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-21 05:34:37 UTC (8m44s ago)
2024-04-20 22:34:37 PDT local time at California City, United States [?]
Temperature: 18.9 °C
Dew point: 8.5 °C
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1014.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 123° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 4.5 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS