APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX6YYZ - info
Comment: eWUHU216DAVISVP2.
Location: 33°54.30' N 117°31.48' W - locator DM13FV77AE - show map
5.1 km Northeast bearing 49° from Corona, Riverside County, California, United States [?]
7.2 km North bearing 359° from El Cerrito, Riverside County, California, United States
63.2 km East bearing 76° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
68.2 km East bearing 104° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2024-03-04 21:20:09 UTC (1m29s ago)
2024-03-04 13:20:09 PST local time at Corona, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-03-04 21:14:37 UTC (7m1s ago)
2024-03-04 13:14:37 PST local time at Corona, United States [?]
Temperature: 17.2 °C
Dew point: 6.7 °C
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: West 278° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 4.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS