APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX7FGZ-2 - info
Location: 36°04.55' N 112°07.78' W - locator DM36WB48KE - show map
2.5 km North bearing 20° from Grand Canyon, Coconino County, Arizona, United States [?]
3.9 km Northeast bearing 34° from Grand Canyon Village, Coconino County, Arizona, United States
106.7 km Northwest bearing 336° from Flagstaff, Coconino County, Arizona, United States
160.1 km Southeast bearing 139° from Hurricane, Washington County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2024-04-15 23:11:42 UTC (4s ago)
2024-04-15 16:11:42 MST local time at Grand Canyon, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-15 23:06:43 UTC (5m3s ago)
2024-04-15 16:06:43 MST local time at Grand Canyon, United States [?]
Temperature: 17.2 °C
Humidity: 25 %
Pressure: 1007.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 117° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS