APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WX9GRB-3 - info
Location: 45°20.47' N 87°11.99' W - locator EN65JI61AV - show map - static map
25.8 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Menominee, Menominee County, Michigan, United States [?]
26.8 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Marinette, Marinette County, Wisconsin, United States
69.5 miles Northeast bearing 35° from Green Bay, Brown County, Wisconsin, United States
95.4 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Appleton, Outagamie County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-05-29 15:51:46 EDT (3h ago)
2017-05-29 14:51:46 CDT local time at Menominee, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-29 17:36:43 EDT (1h15m ago)
2017-05-29 16:36:43 CDT local time at Menominee, United States [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Wind: West 281° 22.8 MPH (Gusts 27.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for WX9GRB-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS