APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from XE2AD-13 - info
Comment: ESP8266-BME280. Hamradio its a life style! (v0.9)
Location: 21°56.66' N 102°18.97' W - locator DL81UW26BP - show map - static map
4.3 km Southeast bearing 125° from Jesús María, Jesús María, Aguascalientes, Mexico [?]
6.4 km South bearing 195° from Margaritas, Aguascalientes, Mexico
7.0 km North bearing 346° from Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes, Mexico
113.9 km Northwest bearing 324° from León, Guanajuato, Mexico
Last position: 2022-07-03 22:35:15 UTC (210d 3h19m ago)
2022-07-03 17:35:15 CDT local time at Jesús María, Mexico [?]
Last WX report: 2022-07-03 22:30:15 UTC (210d 3h24m ago)
2022-07-03 17:30:15 CDT local time at Jesús María, Mexico [?]
Temperature: 0.0 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS