APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YACHTS - info
Comment: .U21h
Location: 44°20.57' N 124°05.53' W - locator CN74WI82WG - show map - static map
5.9 miles South bearing 191° from Waldport, Lincoln County, Oregon, United States [?]
20.4 miles South bearing 185° from Newport, Lincoln County, Oregon, United States
53.7 miles West bearing 292° from Eugene, Lane County, Oregon, United States
66.4 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Salem, Marion County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2017-03-29 09:02:39 EDT (8m5s ago)
2017-03-29 06:02:39 PDT local time at Waldport, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-29 09:01:35 EDT (9m9s ago)
2017-03-29 06:01:35 PDT local time at Waldport, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1015.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 31.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for YACHTS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS