APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YD0BCX-2 - info
Comment: EarthQuake 23 Feb 2024 20:16:13 WIB Mag:2.8, Depth:8 km, Pos:2.22 LU, 117.28 BT, #BMKG
Location: 6°11.93' S 106°51.74' E - locator OI33KT32LG - show map
2.6 km Northeast bearing 47° from Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia [?]
21.1 km Northeast bearing 41° from Pamulang, West Java, Indonesia
114.5 km Northwest bearing 313° from Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
Last position: 2024-02-23 15:48:52 UTC (2m9s ago)
2024-02-23 22:48:52 WIB local time at Jakarta, Indonesia [?]
Last WX report: 2023-02-25 07:14:16 UTC (363d 8h36m ago)
2023-02-25 14:14:16 WIB local time at Jakarta, Indonesia [?]
Temperature: 27.8 °C
Dew point: 17.0 °C
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1001.0 mbar
Wind: 2.7 m/s (Gusts 12.5 m/s)
Rain: 1.0 mm during last 1 hour, 2.3 mm during last 24 hours, 1.8 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS