APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YO2LC - info
Location: 44°51.86' N 21°27.94' E - locator KN04RU57VK - show map - static map
3.3 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Bela Crkva, Juzhno Banatski Okrug, Autonomna Pokrajina Vojvodina, Serbia [?]
4.7 miles East bearing 87° from Socol, Comuna Socol, Caraş-Severin, Romania
49.2 miles East bearing 85° from Belgrade, Central Serbia, Serbia
62.5 miles South bearing 169° from Timişoara, Timiş, Romania
Last position: 2020-04-07 04:55:23 EDT (3m17s ago)
2020-04-07 10:55:23 CEST local time at Bela Crkva, Serbia [?]
Last WX report: 2020-04-07 04:50:33 EDT (8m7s ago)
2020-04-07 10:50:33 CEST local time at Bela Crkva, Serbia [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Humidity: 14 %
Pressure: 1033.9 mbar
Wind: East 84° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for YO2LC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS