APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from YO6IKB-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1 weather
Location: 45°40.28' N 25°36.34' E - locator KN25TQ21QC - show map - static map
2.5 km North bearing 359° from Braşov, Braşov, Romania [?]
5.5 km Southwest bearing 203° from Sânpetru, Comuna Sânpetru, Braşov, Romania
86.3 km North bearing 338° from Ploieşti, Prahova, Romania
Last position: 2022-10-01 08:06:10 UTC (58s ago)
2022-10-01 11:06:10 EEST local time at Braşov, Romania [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-01 08:01:10 UTC (5m58s ago)
2022-10-01 11:01:10 EEST local time at Braşov, Romania [?]
Temperature: 16.7 °C
Dew point: 12.2 °C
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1015.1 mbar
Wind: North 22° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS