APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ZL4VM - info
Comment: Vernon Port Chalmers
Location: 45°49.42' S 170°37.03' E - locator RE54HE42BH - show map - static map
2.4 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Portobello, Dunedin City, Otago, New Zealand [?]
6.5 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Dunedin, Dunedin City, Otago, New Zealand
54.4 miles South bearing 199° from Oamaru, Otago, New Zealand
Last position: 2018-09-23 00:21:49 EDT (14m13s ago)
2018-09-23 16:21:49 NZST local time at Portobello, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-08 23:14:13 EDT (76d 1h21m ago)
2018-07-09 15:14:13 NZST local time at Portobello, New Zealand [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 984.0 mbar
Wind: South 163° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for ZL4VM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS