APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ac2ev - info
Location: 43°15.02' N 77°43.65' W - locator FN13DG20QB - show map - static map
5.3 km Northwest bearing 328° from Greece, Monroe County, New York, United States [?]
6.8 km Southeast bearing 128° from Hilton, Monroe County, New York, United States
101.8 km Northeast bearing 66° from Buffalo, Erie County, New York, United States
115.6 km Southeast bearing 128° from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2021-09-22 11:42:05 UTC (49s ago)
2021-09-22 07:42:05 EDT local time at Greece, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-22 11:37:06 UTC (5m48s ago)
2021-09-22 07:37:06 EDT local time at Greece, United States [?]
Temperature: 18.9 °C
Dew point: 18.1 °C
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 119° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.3 mm during last 24 hours, 0.3 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS