APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from cw6899 - info
Location: 45°06.70' S 170°56.31' E - locator RE54LV23OE - show map - static map
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Oamaru, Otago, New Zealand [?]
51.5 miles South bearing 197° from Timaru, Timaru District, Canterbury, New Zealand
56.7 miles North bearing 22° from Dunedin, Dunedin City, Otago, New Zealand
Last position: 2020-04-01 20:42:43 EDT (3m23s ago)
2020-04-02 13:42:43 NZDT local time at Oamaru, New Zealand [?]
Last WX report: 2020-04-01 20:37:36 EDT (8m30s ago)
2020-04-02 13:37:36 NZDT local time at Oamaru, New Zealand [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1020.2 mbar
Wind: West 267° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 619 W/m²
Weather history graphs for cw6899

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS