APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from nz4d-1 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 35°32.70' N 77°27.07' W - locator FM15GN50UT - show map - static map
3.0 miles West bearing 291° from Winterville, Pitt County, North Carolina, United States [?]
3.2 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Summerfield, Pitt County, North Carolina, United States
68.4 miles East bearing 103° from Raleigh, Wake County, North Carolina, United States
70.0 miles East bearing 103° from West Raleigh, Wake County, North Carolina, United States
Last position: 2019-01-19 12:30:07 CST (3m58s ago)
2019-01-19 13:30:07 EST local time at Winterville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-19 12:25:06 CST (8m59s ago)
2019-01-19 13:25:06 EST local time at Winterville, United States [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: East 101° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for nz4d-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS