APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WD9EPF - info
Callsign: WD9EPF
Destination: .DsVP
Location: 41°43.92' N 87°50.78' W - locator EN61BR85KQ - show map - static map
0.9 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Willow Springs, Cook County, Illinois, United States [?]
1.0 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Justice, Cook County, Illinois, United States
13.0 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
24.5 miles East bearing 94° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2017-06-24 22:05:40 EDT (13s ago)
2017-06-24 21:05:40 CDT local time at Willow Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-24 22:04:29 EDT (1m24s ago)
2017-06-24 21:04:29 CDT local time at Willow Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 1016.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for WD9EPF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS