APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N4DWK - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 37°36.07' N 77°34.60' W - locator FM17FO04TG - show map - static map
7.6 km Southwest bearing 232° from Laurel, Henrico County, Virginia, United States [?]
9.5 km Southwest bearing 221° from Glen Allen, Henrico County, Virginia, United States
141.7 km Northwest bearing 307° from Norfolk, City of Norfolk, Virginia, United States
144.3 km Northwest bearing 307° from Chesapeake, City of Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Last position: 2021-10-26 16:10:17 UTC (1m31s ago)
2021-10-26 12:10:17 EDT local time at Laurel, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-26 16:05:16 UTC (6m32s ago)
2021-10-26 12:05:16 EDT local time at Laurel, United States [?]
Temperature: 18.9 °C
Dew point: 12.9 °C
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1002.8 mbar
Wind: West 286° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 5.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 19.8 mm during last 24 hours, 1.8 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 48 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS