APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N4DWK - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 37°36.07' N 77°34.60' W - locator FM17FO04TG - show map - static map
2.2 km Northwest bearing 304° from Tuckahoe, Henrico County, Virginia, United States [?]
6.3 km Southeast bearing 150° from Short Pump, Henrico County, Virginia, United States
141.7 km Northwest bearing 307° from Norfolk, City of Norfolk, Virginia, United States
144.3 km Northwest bearing 307° from Chesapeake, City of Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Last position: 2021-09-24 22:35:09 UTC (3m53s ago)
2021-09-24 18:35:09 EDT local time at Tuckahoe, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-24 22:30:08 UTC (8m54s ago)
2021-09-24 18:30:08 EDT local time at Tuckahoe, United States [?]
Temperature: 21.7 °C
Dew point: 12.8 °C
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1018.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 302° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 42 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS